Del Rio’s promos are getting better even. He is quite hateable.

I really really liked the tag match. All four of them looked great and it went really well.

I feel like I haven’t seen Kofi in a while…not sure why. Great for him to finally cut a promo again, though. The kid is really good at what he does.

This Laycool rift better be permanent!

I expected the Christian/CM Punk match to be good and i wasn’t disappointed.

Not much else to say, I guess. Not bad overall, especially for the last show before a PPV.
You know what though? I find myself not caring much about this Kane/Undertaker thing. I mean, I want to see the match because I think it will be good and all. But what happened at the end of this week’s SmackDown has been happening for weeks in row and I just do not want to see it anymore.

