Sorry for the delay.

WWE.com posted yesterday that Shad Gaspard, Luke Gallows, Vance Archer, Caylen Croft, Tiffany, and Jillian were released.
Let’s start with Croft: What the hell?? The Dudebusters are a damn good tag team (though of course that doesn’t matter much right now, does it). Trent Beretta wrestled alone on Superstars this week, but they did mention that he’s in a tag team. I didn’t think Croft was like severely inferior or anything, so this one is very odd to me.
Shad…not surprised, he’s been missing lately. As has Tiffany (which is kind of a shame, since she can actually put on a good match). Jillian too.
Vance Archer. This seems kind of odd I guess, but not too surprising. He was a tag team with Curt Hawkins, but got beat up by him, so I can kind of see it coming. I didn’t really have a problem with him though (odd tattoos, though).
Finally, Gallows. Yeah…I don’t know. It seems like they just didn’t have a spot for him. CM Punk posted on Twitter that he was bummed about that.

I’m glad they changed the start of MVP’s song, it’s more recognizable at the chorus-type part. That was a great promo though; I’d have to say MVP’s been on top of his game lately.

They’re talking Masters up a lot. I guess one could be surprised that he wasn’t one of the fired ones, but who knows.

I wish the match with Kaval and Ziggler had been longer, that could be real good. I bet the PPV will have it. I don’t mind this feud going on for a while!

Cody Rhodes is really good at his gimmick. Good match with Kofi.

Edge is such a creep. I wish they hadn’t wasted that delicious-looking Pizza Hut, though.

Hm, Tyler Reks did get some really good offense in for a bit. But they’re not going to have many people beat Show right now anyway, unless it’s a big name.

Weird, Caylen Croft in the hallway, haha. (He was next to the guy with the big colorful neck tattoo.) And there’s Gallows, too. And Edge in a minivan. That’s the weirdest part.

The Battle Royal worked out pretty nicely.

