The Corre, eh? Okay. Fine name but I’m not entirely sure why it has two “r”s in it. Man, Wade Barrett can talk. What I like so far about this group is that it seems like each member is keeping his personality a bit more, where in Nexus they were all members of Nexus and were kind of just a mob of sameness.

Del Rio is EVERYWHERE. His “My name is Alberto Del Rio” thing reminds me of when Dolph Ziggler debuted and went around shaking hands and saying, “Hi, I’m Dolph Ziggler!”

Wow, Drew McIntyre and Trent Baretta had a really good match again.

The main event was quite good as well; Justin Gabriel did just fine against Edge. Good things are happening with these young guys for sure!!

Not much to say tonight I guess. It was a good episode, though. The matches were good and nothing got TOO ridiculous. I’m not quite sure where they’re going with this Teddy Long thing so that could be interesting.

