Seems like SummerSlam was a pretty exciting PPV. I didn’t get to watch, but I have a few problems with it: Kelly Kelly beat Beth Phoenix. Not only do I not like that, I don’t find it believable. Also they made a last-minute decision to put Booker T on commentary instead of JR. With this big of an event, you want your top guys out there.

This title situation sure was a mess, huh? Nash out of nowhere after a bad call (though a friend pointed out nobody ever beats Cena clean! hahaha). Then Del Rio on top of all that. I don’t have a problem with them having one MITB match at WrestleMania, but when they have more than one of those briefcases cashed in a year it’s not as fun.

Alberto’s opening promo was fine but to be completely honest I was a little bored. Move forward faster.

The spot Morrison and R-Truth did with the chair actually worked out pretty well and was certainly innovative.

Ha, “I need to watch my mouth? You need to watch the show!” Actually made me laugh out loud.

So, I’d be good with Vickie managing Jack Swagger…as long as Ziggler still gets a push. But I think Ziggler has the ability to win matches on his own (I’m not saying Swagger doesn’t, I just think Ziggler would be fine – if not better – without her.).

I love that Kofi and Evan had matching trunks/tights. But that’s just me missing a solid tag division.

