Sorry there was no SmackDown post, I didn’t have a chance to watch.

The opening promo was decent though not groundbreaking. Morrison and Del Rio had a good match, I liked it. There were some neat moves in there.

The Divas match looked…not terrible at all! Eve’s finisher worked really well.

Truer words have never been spoken in the wrestling business: “In an effort to be completely transparent with you…” Wait, what??

Man, I know I say this all the time, but I love CM Punk. He is SO FUN to watch. It looked like his elbow had some extra padding under the wrap, hope that’s not a huge issue.

Oh my gosh PLEASE give Kofi and Evan Bourne the belts. Thank you. Also there is no better way to win a title than with a shooting star press. Wonder if they’ll try to put them up against Miz and Truth next. I have to say, though, I kind of like Miz and Truth together.

The main event was a good match. I’ve really enjoyed watching Cena in these matches, I think he’s wrestling great. And of course a distraction and then Cena gets put in the main event at a PPV. Grr. I’d be happier if that was just a straight-up win.

