Hey look, it’s Drew McIntyre.

Hm, Mark Henry’s huge show of emotion made me pay attention. That’s a tough feat tonight (not due to the show, just due to lack of sleep and too much work!).

Sounds like some insanity happened at Hell in a Cell last night. I’m not entirely sure I followed, but I know the outcome and that’s what counts. It is pretty cool that Cody brought back the old IC belt. That is neat to see. But goodness I’m annoyed by his character right now. Can we point out once again HOW MUCH HEAT Vickie gets?! Two words and the crowd goes wild. It’s wonderful. Hahaha, even Triple H forgot Mason Ryan. Good stuff right there.

I am SO excited that Beth Phoenix won the Divas title!! It is so well deserved. Holy hell, I just had to mute the television. Way too much screaming (preceded by smiley happy face? Makes it work even LESS.).

Santino is back!

Uh…that was maybe the weirdest way to end a PPV (or anything else) ever. Little things made it seem less believable, like the cops not restraining or going after HHH, all the Superstars awkwardly shaking the fence, and just weird stuff like that. The YouTube video was 1) too quiet and 2) not interesting enough. Saved by CM Punk.

Shooting star press? Never gets old.

Whoa there’s a ref on the mic! I’m glad Cole walked out, that was effective for the storyline and for his character. See, he can be a heel without being terribly obnoxious. Ha, wow, they’re all gettin’ out of there. Even the camera guy! Good work there, man. That was well done. Aw and they just left us hanging! Where will this one end up?

