Happy Memorial Day and thank you to all of the veterans and active military..

Sorry this post is a day late, but bigger sorry there was no post last week. I lost track of the days and by the time I finished watching RAW it didn’t make sense to post. Also, this may be the last post for a while. I’m going out of town for several weeks and will likely not be watching wrestling on the beach!

This Big Show promo is taking too long. I’m bored. And if I’m bored at the beginning, I don’t pay as much attention throughout the rest of the show.

Okay, AWESOME tag team match. Even R-Truth looked really good and that was just a ton of fun.

Hey, Brodus Clay speaks!

CM Punk and Daniel Bryan had another spectacular match.

I might have forgotten that Sheamus is WH Champ. Oops.

Well, it seems that Big Show destroying people also bores me. So overall, current Big Show bores me. Other than that, RAW was pretty decent. Had some really good matches. It was odd that Cena didn’t show up, I wonder where he was (unless they said and I wasn’t paying attention, which is likely). But the show still works without him, which is likely good news for the (far) future.

